limitednoob.blogg.se

How to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card
How to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card









how to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card
  1. #How to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card full#
  2. #How to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card Pc#

#How to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card Pc#

GTX 1080 FE / I7 6700 Star Citizen is lagging even though my PC is not fully used?

#How to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card full#

How can I use my graphics card to almost full capacity? I switched to WQHD 144hz and wanted to take advantage of this, but I saw a few FPS drops to 130FPS in the task manager that my graphics card is only used to 8%. Have an i7-7700 and a GTX 1060 CSGO (low FPS despite a good graphics card)? When I play without Streamlabs, my CPU is also more busyĪnd if the processor is used to record, I have 100% CPU but much less% with GPU! In games like Rainbow or GTA, my graphics card is not even fully used! Lately I've been losing frames and only have stuttering in the recording I thank everyone who answers me, and thank you in advance. I am currently using a 75hz, and a 60hz monitor (I play Fortnite, Rocket Leauge, PUBG the most)

how to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card

I have had my system for 2 years now, since i want to improve my pc i wanted to ask the community which part of my pc should change. Thanks for any answer! I have 90% cpu utilization with csgo and my cpu is 70 degrees warm iat my cpu with a new cooler is less utilized and cooler? What should I change on my PC for more FPS? How can I make my system work more to get more fps? I only have 20-30 fpb but the cpu is only used to 40%, the graphics card to 20% -40% and the ram to a maximum of 6gb. I have an i7 6700k and a 1070gamingX and 16GB ddr4 3200mhz. I'm currently playing Minecraft with Optifine and the serious shader on medium settings. Ram: 2x8GB 3200MHZ Few fps in Minecraft despite underutilized cpu / gpu? Whenever I play Minecraft with a modpack, my CPU is only used up to 20%, but sometimes I even have fps drops of up to 2fps and still only 20% utilization Kind regards Why is my CPU only using 20% ​​in Minecraft?

how to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card

Does anyone know how I can get more FPS? I have already taken into account the standard things such as start options, lower settings, 4: 3, etc. I would like to fully exploit this potential. I always have between 80 and 120FPS in CSGO, but I have a 144Hz monitor. Still, shouldn't you feel a difference between the settings? Why is that? In every other game I have FPS differences when I change the settings. Hello, no matter what settings I play on, the FPS do not change. Why do I have no FPS difference in high / low settings in Csgo? I have at least under 100 FPS in CSGO, although my GPU, CPU and Ram are only half full. Under 100 FPS in CSGO despite good hardware? You don't just spend more on a graphics card than you do on a CPU. Then the CPU is obviously not the limit, but the graphics card. Jo when I play CSGO my CPU is only loaded with 5-15%, how can I change that to get more FPS?īuy you a new graphics card.











How to get more fps in csgo without a graphics card